Contact Us

 
 
Ardmore: 2626 Main St. Ardmore, Al. 35739
   
Managing Broker: Gary Neeley
   
Office:  (256) 423-5454
   
gary.neeley@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Athens: 1260 US Hwy 72 East, Suite A Athens, Al. 35611
   
Managing Broker: Kim Hodges
   
Office:  (256) 230-2589
   
kim.hodges@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Huntsville: 809 Shoney Dr. Suite 100 Huntsville, Al. 35801
   
Managing Broker: Jeffrey Nixon
   
Office:  (256) 650-0022
   
jeff.nixon@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Cullman: 50 County Rd 259 Cullman, Al. 35057
   
Managing Broker: Cindy Dyer
   
Office:  (256) 775-7767
   
cindy.dyer@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Madison: 1591 Hughes Rd Suite G Madison, Al. 35758
   
Managing Broker: Rod Weaver
   
Office:  (256) 258-0930
   
rod@rodweaver.com
 
   
   
   
Batesville: 1525 Harrison St Batesville, Ar. 72501  
   
Managing Broker: Jerry Kemp
   
Office:  (870) 698-9999
   
jerry.kemp@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Benton: 1900 Military Rd Benton, Ar. 72015
   
Managing Broker: Karen Crowson
   
Office:  (501) 315-3000
   
Karen@KarenCrowson.com
   
   
   
   
Bryant: 4000 Hwy 5 North Bryant, Ar. 72022
   
Managing Broker: Diane Barsotti
   
Office:  (501) 653-8000
   
diane.barsotti@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Cabot: 2080 W. Main Ste 6 Cabot, Ar. 72023
   
Managing Broker: Melanie Ferrantelle
   
Office:  (501) 628-0090
   
melanie.ferrantelle@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Conway: 1065 Skyline Drive Conway, Ar. 72032
   
Managing Broker: James ’Glen’ Rega
   
Office:  (501) 932-0499
   
glen.rega@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Greers Ferry: 8029 Edgemont Rd Greers Ferry, Ar 72067
   
Managing Broker: Randall Carlton
   
Office:  (501) 825-8300
   
randall.carlton@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Heber Springs: 2300 Hwy 25 B North Heber Springs, Ar 72543
   
Managing Broker: Boyd Anderson
   
Office:  (501) 362-5868
   
boyd.anderson@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Hot Springs: 1420 Central Ave Suite C Hot Springs, Ar 71901
   
Managing Broker: Rick Ramick
   
Office:  (501) 321-0800
   
rick.ramick@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Little Rock Kanis: 1600 Kanis Road Little Rock, Ar. 72211  
   
Managing Broker: Johnny McKay
   
Office:  (501) 954-9100
   
jmckay@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Maumelle: 123 Audubon Dr Maumelle, Ar. 72113
   
Managing Broker: Kim Burks
   
Office:  (501) 851-2000
   
kim.burks@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
North Litte Rock: 3400 John F Kennedy Blvd. North Little Rock, Ar. 72116
   
Managing Broker: Karla Ahart
   
Office:  (501) 975-2100
   
karla.ahart@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Searcy: 2411 Beebe Capps Expressway Searcy, Ar. 72143
   
Managing Broker: Chad Carger
   
Office:  (501) 279-3600
   
chadcarger@gmail.com
   
   
   
East Arkansas:
Blytheville: 415 Chicksawba Blytheville, Ar. 72315  
   
Managing Broker: Vivian Harrison
   
Office:  (870) 763-7777
   
vharrison@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Jonesboro: 2907 S. Caraway Rd Jonesboro, Ar. 72401
   
Managing Brokers: Cathi Nisenbaum and Joyce Isbell
   
Office:  (870) 935-0701
   
cnisenbaum@crye-leike.com or jisbell@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Marion: 1225 Hwy 77 Marion, Ar. 72364
   
Managing Broker: Anita Bell
   
Office:  (870) 735-8000
   
abell@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
Northwest Arkansas:
Bella Vista: 3463 Bella Vista Way Bella Vista, Ar. 72714  
   
Managing Broker: Moe Holm
   
Office:  (479) 876-6800
   
moe.holm@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Bentonville: 800 SE Walton Blvd Suite 2 Bentonville, Ar. 72712
   
Managing Broker: Mike Robinson
   
Office:  (479) 273-1778
   
mike.robinson@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Fayetteville: 1280 East Stearns Stree Fayetteville, Ar. 72703
   
Managing Broker: John Carden
   
Office:  (479) 695-1277
   
john.carden@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Gentry: 217 South Gentry Blvd Gentry, Ar. 72734  
   
Managing Broker: Delton Williams
   
Office:  (479) 736-1353
   
delton.williams@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Rogers: 3003 West Walnut St. Rogers, Ar. 72756
   
Managing Broker: Roger Wingert
   
Office:  (479) 636-6633
   
roger.wingert@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Rogers Beaver Lake: 14566 Hwy 12 E. Rogers, Ar. 72756
   
Managing Broker: Charles ’Chuck’ Gay
   
Office:  (479) 925-1313
   
chuck.gay@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Springdale: 6636 West Sunset Blvd Springdale, Ar. 72762
   
Managing Broker: Greg Hughes
   
Office:  (479) 756-2131
   
greg.hughes@crye-leike.com
   
   
 
Florida:
Destin: 4495 Legendary Dr. Destin, Fl. 32541  
   
Managing Broker: Elliot Marcus
   
Office:  (850) 654-7700
   
elliot.marcus@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
Georgia:
Atlanta: 4870 Peachtree Industrial Blvd. Norcross, Ga. 30071  
   
Managing Broker: Sidney Venable
   
Office:  (770) 255-3380
   
sid.venable@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Calhoun: 120 Cornerstone Way Suite 6 Calhoun, Ga. 30701
   
Managing Broker: Tripp Ward
   
Office:  (706) 624-3110
   
tripp.ward@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Cumming: 5940 Bethelview Rd. Cumming, Ga. 30040  
   
Managing Brokers: Betty Allen and Gale Jamison
   
Office:  (678) 845-1200
   
betty.allen@crye-leike.com or galejamison@aol.com
   
   
   
   
Dalton: 300 W. Emery St. Suite 104 Dalton, Ga. 30720
   
Managing Broker: Bob Haverland
   
Office:  (706) 529-7110
   
bob.haverland@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Ft. Oglethorpe: 69 Crye Leike Dr. Fort Oglethorpe, Ga. 30742
   
Managing Broker: Jack Deaton
   
Office:  (706) 861-2400
   
jack.deaton@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Marble Hill: 13350 Hwy 53 East Marble Hill, Ga. 3048
   
Manager: Betty Allen
   
Office:  (770) 893-3030
   
betty.allen@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
McDonough: 2124 Jodeco Rd McDonough, Ga. 30253
   
Manager: Donna Bell Mayo
   
Office:  (678) 583-9995
   
donna.bell-mayo@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Roswell-Crabapple: 282 Rucker Rd Alpharetta, Ga. 30004
   
Managing Broker: Lauren Holmes
   
Office:  (678) 240-2201
   
lauren.holmes@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Woodstock: 13190 Hwy 92 Woodstock, Ga. 30188
   
Managing Broker: David Still
   
Office:  (770) 517-2272
   
david.still@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
Kentucky:
Bowling Green: 1278 Campbell Lane Bowling Green, Ky. 42104  
   
Managing Broker: Kirk Tinsley
   
Office:  (270) 781-3377
   
ktinsley@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Lewisburg: 93 Shady Cliff Rd Lewisburg, Ky. 42256
   
Managing Broker: Sandra Davis
   
Office:  (270) 977-7018
   
sandra.davis@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Murray: 115 South 4th St. Murray, Ky. 42071
   
Managing Broker: Vicki Moore
   
Office:  (270) 761-5700
   
vicki.moore@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
Middle Mississippi:
Columbus: 4170 Hwy 45 North Columbus, Ms 39705  
   
Managing Brokers: Hilbert Williams and Rick McGill 
   
Office:  (662) 328-1150
   
hwilliams@crye-leike.com or rmcgill@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Jackson Ridgeland: 731 S. Pear Orchard Rd. Ste 53 Ridgeland, Ms. 39157
   
Managing Brokers: Lynette Magee-Praytor and Pamela ’Pam’ Barr
   
Office:  (601) 957-3998
   
lynette@crye-leike.com or pam.barr@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Jackson Flowood: 2050 Treetops Blvd. North Suite 100 Flowood, Ms. 39232
   
Managing Brokers: Doe Steely and Lynette Magee-Praytor
   
Office:  (601) 939-5160
   
doe.steely@crye-leike.com or lynette@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
North Mississippi:
Hernando: 2380 E. Parkway Hernando, Ms. 38632  
   
Managing Broker: Robert Clay
   
Office:  (662) 429-2442
   
robert.clay@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
New Albany: 130 W. Bankhead, Suite A. New Albany, Ms. 38652
   
Managing Broker: Constance Gilley
   
Office:  (662) 534-7655
   
constance.gilley@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Olive Branch: 6397 Goodman Rd Suite 101 Olive Branch, Ms. 38654
   
Managing Broker: Tracy Kirkley
   
Office:  (662) 895-8300
   
tkirkley@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Oxford: 1601 W. Jackson Ave Oxford, Ms. 38655
   
Managing Broker: David Massey
   
Office:  (662) 234-8030
   
david.massey@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Southaven: 1320 Goodman Rd Southaven, Ms. 38671
   
Managing Broker: Stephanie Crosslin
   
Office:  (662) 349-5550
   
stephanie.crosslin@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Tupelo: 1289 N. Gloster St. Suite A Tupelo, Ms. 38804
   
Managing Broker: Norma Cother
   
Office:  (662) 680-9355
   
ncother@crye-leike.com
   
   
 
South Mississippi:
Hattiesburg: 118 Fairfield Dr. Hattiesburg, Ms. 39402  
   
Managing Broker: Miriam Seale
   
Office:  (601) 336-6941
   
miriam.seale@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Natchez: 114 N. Main St. Natchez, Ms. 39120
   
Managing Broker: Joe Stedman
   
Office:  (601) 442-2286
   
jstedman@bellsouth.net
   
   
   
   
Ocean Springs: 2422-B Government St. Ocean Springs, Ms. 39564
   
Managing Broker: Sandy Cox
   
Office:  (228) 875-9770
   
sandy.cox@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
Oklahoma:
Grove: 1104 S. Main St. Grove, Ok 74344  
   
Managing Broker: Lesa Duffield
   
Office:  (918) 787-6100
   
lesa.duffield@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
Middle Tennessee:
Brentwood West: 511 Maryland Way Brentwood, Tn. 37027  
   
Managing Broker: Chip Kerr
   
Office:  (615) 373-2044
   
charlesk@realtracs.com
   
   
   
   
Clarksville Sango: 2204-D Madison St. Clarksville, Tn. 37043
   
Managing Broker: David Greene
   
Office:  (931) 648-2112
   
david.greene@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Clarksville St. Bethlehem: 2512 Wilma Rudolph Blvd. Clarksville, Tn. 37040
   
Managing Broker: Kimberly Stewart-Newlove
   
Office:  (931) 647-3400
   
2stewart@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Columbia: 1118 Nashville Hwy. Columbia, Tn. 38401
   
Managing Broker: Colene Dooley
   
Office:  (931) 540-8400
   
colene.dooley@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Cookeville: 1400 Neal Street Cookeville, Tn. 38501
   
Managing Broker: Judd Dyle
   
Office:  (931) 520-6450
   
judd@gojudd.com
   
   
   
   
Dickson: 1904 Hwy 46 South Dickson, Tn. 37055
   
Managing Broker: Jon Stevens
   
Office:  (615) 446-8840
   
stevensj@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Fairview: 2239 Fairview Blvd Ste 100 Fairview, Tn. 37062
   
Managing Broker: Sheree Rudd
   
Office:  (615) 799-6288
   
rudds@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Franklin: 206A Cool Springs Blvde Ste 101 Franklin, Tn. 37067
   
Managing Broker: Martee Calfee
   
Office:  (615) 771-6620
   
homes@martycalfee.com
   
   
   
   
Goodlettsville: 917 Conference Dr. Goodlettsville, Tn. 37072
   
Managing Broker: Gary Rabideau
   
Office:  (615) 851-0888
   
grabideau@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Hendersonville: 383 Johnny Cash Parkway Hendersonville, Tn. 37075
   
Managing Broker: Jan Page
   
Office:  (615) 824-8008
   
Jan@JanPage.net
   
   
   
   
Hermitage: 4723 Andrew Jackson Parkway Hermitage, Tn. 37076
   
Managing Broker: Bobby Hill
   
Office:  (615) 391-9080
   
bobbyhill@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Lebanon: 1432 West Main Street Lebanon, Tn. 37087
   
Managing Broker: Larry Hubbard
   
Office:  (615) 444-8200
   
hubbardl@realtracs.com
   
   
   
   
Mount Juliet: 1285 North Mt. Juliet Rd Mount Juliet, Tn. 37122
   
Managing Brokers: Kim Rios and Tina Perry
   
Office:  (615) 754-8999
   
riosk@crye-leike.com or tinaperry@realtracs.com
   
   
   
   
Murfreesboro: 1139 NW Broad Street Murfreesboro, Tn. 37129
   
Managing Broker: Scott Boles
   
Office:  (615) 895-9518
   
Scott@ScottBoles.com
   
   
   
   
Nashville Cane Ridge: 12647 Old Hickory Blvd Nashville, Tn. 37013
   
Managing Broker: Brandi Miles
   
Office:  (615) 641-6305
   
 brandi.miles@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Nashville Green Hills: 3815 Cleghorn Ave Nashville, Tn. 37215
   
Managing Broker: Cindy Lockhart
   
Office:  (615) 383-2050
   
clockhart1@gmail.com
   
   
   
   
Nashville Midtown: 1819 Broadway Nashville, Tn. 37203
   
Managing Broker: Cindy Stanton
   
Office:  (615) 373-3456
   
cstanton@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Pulaski: 1119 East College St. Suite 1 Pulaski, Tn. 38478
   
Managing Brokers: LeAnne Jones and Neal Bass
   
Office:  (931) 363-7616
   
leanne.jones@crye-leike.com or neal.bass@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Smyrna: 599 Sam Ridley Parkway West Smyrna, Tn. 37167
   
Managing Broker: Thomas Williams
   
Office:  (615) 220-1300
   
williath@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Spring Hill: 5407 Main St. Spring Hill, Tn. 37174
   
Managing Broker: Kristin Pendergraft
   
Office:  (931) 487-0070
   
kristin.pendergraft@crye-leike.com
 
   
   
   
     
Johnson City: 128 Princeton Rd Suite #2 Johnson City, Tn. 37601  
   
Managing Broker: Stephanie Conner
   
Office:  (423) 232-0099
   
sconner@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Morristown: 4010 W. Andrew Johnson Hwy Morristown, Tn. 37814
   
Managing Broker: Ron Mann
   
Office:  (423) 586-3100
   
ron.mann@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
Southeast Tennessee:
Athens: 580 S. Congress Pkwy Athens, Tn. 37303  
   
Managing Broker: Wayne Rutherford
   
Office:  (423) 746-0227
   
wrutherford@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Chattanooga Dowtown: 1201 Market Street Chattanooga, Tn. 37402
   
Managing Brokers: Vicki Trapp
   
Office:  (423) 756-0771
   
vicki.trapp@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Chattanooga E. Brainerd: 1510 Gunbarrel Rd. Cahttanooga, Tn. 37402
   
Managing Broker: Jennifer Grayson
   
Office:  (423) 892-1515
   
Jennifer.grayson@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Cleveland: 4627 North Lee Highway Cleveland, Tn. 37312
   
Managing Broker: Jo Organ
   
Office:  (423) 473-9545
   
jo.organ@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Corssville: 643 West Ave Crossville, Tn. 38555
   
Managing Broker: B.J. Brown
   
Office:  (931) 484-5122
   
 bj.brown@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Hixson: 5870 Hwy 153 Hixson, Tn. 37343
   
Managing Broker: Kathy Tucker
   
Office:  (423) 870-5202
   
ktucker@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Ooltewah: 5913 Main St. Suite 107 Ooltewah, Tn. 37363
   
Managing Broker: Dan Griess
   
Office:  (423) 238-5440
   
dan.griess@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Pikeville: Hwy 30 West Pikeville, Tn. 37367
   
Managing Broker: Eddy Fisher
   
Office:  (423) 447-2030
   
eddie.fisher@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Signal Mt.: 1238 Taft Highway Suite 172 Signal Mountain, Tn. 37377
   
Managing Broker: Dot Heggie
   
Office:  (423) 886-2880
   
dheggie@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
West Tennessee:
Arlington: 9943 Highway 64 Arlington, Tn. 38002  
   
Managing Broker: John Criswell
   
Office:  (901) 260-4780
   
john@criswell.com
   
   
   
   
Atoka: 13690 Highway 51 South Atoka, Tn. 38004
   
Managing Broker: Nancy Carroll
   
Office:  (901) 840-1181
   
ncarroll@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Bartlett: 2868 Summer Oaks Bartlett, Tn. 38134
   
Managing Broker: John Linthicum
   
Office:  (901) 372-3690
   
jlinthicum@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Brownsille: 19 North Court Square Brownsville, Tn. 38012
   
Managing Broker: Ann Gardner
   
Office:  (731) 779-2345
   
 Ann.Gardner@Crye-Leike.com
   
   
   
   
Collierville: 435 New Byhalia Rd Collierville, Tn. 38017
   
Managing Broker: Stan Holmes
   
Office:  (901) 854-5050
   
stan.holmes@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Cordova: 894 Germantown Parkway Cordova, Tn. 38018
   
Managing Broker: Hank Hogue
   
Office:  (901) 756-8100
   
hhogue@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Germantown Forest Hill: 3030 Forest Hill Irene Germantown, TN. 38138
   
Managing Broker: Sue Stinson Turner
   
Office:  (901) 757-2500
   
sturner@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Germantown Poplar: 7700 Poplar Ave Suite 216 Germantown, Tn 38138
   
Managing Broker: Myra Quinley
   
Office:  (901) 754-0800
   
mquinley@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Jackson: 3021 Highway 45 Bypass Suite 106 Jakcosn, Tn. 38305
   
Managing Broker: Ben Roberts
   
Office:  (731) 512-1234
   
ben.roberts@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Memphis Downtown: 8 South Third Street Memphis, Tn. 38103
   
Managing Broker: Kris Gavin
   
Office:  (901) 578-1147
   
kris.gavin@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Memphis East: 585 South Perkins Memphis, Tn. 38117
   
Managing Broker: Tom Kimbrough
   
Office:  (901) 766-9004
   
tom.kimbrough@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Memphis Hickory: 3565 Ridge Meadow Parkway Memphis, Tn. 38115
   
Managing Broker: William Mitchell
   
Office:  (901) 794-9925
   
wmitchell@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Memphis Quail Hollow: 6525 Quail Hollow Rd. Memphis, Tn. 38120
   
Managing Broker: Landis Foy
   
Office:  (901) 756-8900
   
lfoy@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Parson: 403 Tennessee Ave South Parsons, Tn. 38363
   
Managing Broker: Anne Spence-McGee
   
Office:  (731) 847-4663
   
anne.spence-mcgee@crye-leike.com
   
   
   
   
Pickwick: 25 Old South Rd Pickwick Dam, Tn. 38365
   
Managing Broker: Libby Adams
   
Office:  (731) 689-8000
   
libby.adams@crye-leike.com
   
   
   

Schedule an Appointment

We understand that your interest in exploring a career with us should remain private and confidential.

Call Now 901-756-8900
Schedule an Appointment